I grew up in a small country town called Callahan located right on the Florida, Georgia line. I moved here from working at our Athens, Georgia branch. Country music has been my life since I can remember. My dad and grandpa exposed me to the classics like George Strait and Hank Williams Jr. since I was a toddler and now, country music is about all I listen to. I have an unhealthy obsession with Disney, Mountain Dew, Dan + Shay, milk and steak. I have been dancing since I was 4 and acting since I was around 8. I pursued theatre in high school and college (I actually have a double major in Mass Communications and Theatre Arts). I went to a small college located in the Northeast Georgia mountains called Piedmont University. My first job was a daycare teacher and summer camp counselor at my church so children have always been a huge part of my life. I am a very family oriented person and the oldest of 2. I originally thought I wanted to pursue a career in TV but after professor referral and attending the National Radio Talent Institute at the University of Georgia, I found radio was my true passion. Outside of work, you can usually find me binge watching Netflix or Hulu or staying active by dancing or running. I would’ve never pictured myself in Tulsa, but this is my dream job and I am loving it!
On AirK95.5 Tulsa - Tulsa's New Country Leader Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!